Oregon Science Fiction Conventions, Inc. (OSFCI) is a group of fans in Portland, Oregon that sponsors science fiction conventions and related events. OSFCI and all OSFCI events are entirely volunteer-run, and any surpluses are donated to recognized non-profit organizations. OSFCI itself is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt non-profit corporation.

The OSFCI Board of Directors currently consists of Aaron Curtis, Beverly Block, Car Bostick, D. Stephen Raymond, Debra Stansbury, Jacob Engstrom, Jason Bostick, John Lorentz, Lea Rush, and Rick Lindsley.

If you'd like to know more, you can read an essay called What is OSFCI?.